I was “Too Much Coffee Man” yesterday, and boy did I get a lot done!

So, I was cleaning my cupboards yesterday, getting rid of just about everything in preparation for my move to Romania.  And I came across an old can of coffee.

I’m not a big coffee drinker, but I sure was yesterday.

I may have OD’d on coffee.

But, man, did I get a ton of stuff done!  I spent all day wrapping up odds-and-ends and getting things ready for Romania.  I squared things away with my bank and the post office, cleaned out all the old food, unpacked the pile of stuff left out the camping trip, called a ton of kids to come pick up their lost-and-found items, sorted and packed all my stuff into bags for the plane, and so much more!

Although the twitching hands made delicate tasks difficult (no open-heart surgery for sure), the sheer ability of coffee to get stuff done was awesome!  I couldn’t sit still.

So, yeah, I felt a little like a super hero yesterday.

And like a kid with ADHD.

One response to “I was “Too Much Coffee Man” yesterday, and boy did I get a lot done!

  1. Whoa! Ben, on coffee……what was that blur going by….

Leave a Reply

