Life without a shower curtain…

Y’know, I never think I’d miss a shower curtain so much… until I didn’t have one anymore.  But it’s been a week of showers, and I think I’m getting the hang of this thing now.

Check out this blog article for a much more humorous explanation of the shower curtain phenomena than you’d ever get from me.  And if you’re lucky, I’ll include a “How To Shower in Romania” section in my next prayer letter.  🙂  It’s an adventure, certainly.

(P.S.  The above photo is not from our bathroom; as my camera was stolen, you get instead a random Romanian bathroom photo I found online.  It’s got a layout nearly identical to ours, though, so should give you a good idea of the hardships I deal with here.)

2 responses to “Life without a shower curtain…

  1. Well, I shared this most recent adventure with wife, Sue, and sent her Sara’s link. She was not impressed. So I asked if WE could spend a week helping you out, and she said noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Had try try, my friend 😉

Leave a Reply

