This video made me cry

I like to check out wimp.com every now and then.  Sometimes it’s just a time-waster, but sometimes there are some really great videos on it.  June 27th, they uploaded a video about an Asian daughter and her deaf father.  Although the video is about the relationship between the father and his daughter, it’s a wonderful look at the love that God, our heavenly Father, has for us.  Oh, and seriously, I dare you to not cry.  🙂

http://www.wimp.com/notto/

One response to “This video made me cry

  1. I looked away from the screen. Haha, you didn’t see me cry…..

Leave a Reply

