Hollywood, America’s Greatest Evangelist

My brother wrote a great article about the image of America in Romania.  Check it out!

Hollywood, America’s Greatest Evangelist.

5 responses to “Hollywood, America’s Greatest Evangelist

  1. Good stuff.

    Say did I give you a link to Q90FM? It’s in Green Bay, give a little bit of home and it’s run by the folks who run http://standupforthetruth.com/

    http://q90fm.com/stream/
    pick your speed preference.

    Have a great day/night

  2. Sweet! I remember Q90 from back in high school.

  3. I wanted for you to please give me an information about your evagelist school because i want to attend in your evangelist trainee school.
    I want to be a evangelist in my country{Giunea}
    My country is 85% muslims.
    Thank you for your understanding.

    • Adrien, thank you for the reply.

      If you are in Romania, I would love to teach you how to spread the message of the gospel. My brother and I have seen many people released into being bold witnesses for Jesus.

      However, it sounds like you are in Guinea. My best advice then is really to read the Bible and do what it says. Jesus is the Good Shepherd (John 10:11), and he will certainly guide you and empower you. There are few (if any) wrong ways to do evangelism.

      In Luke 24:48-49, Jesus promises further to empower his servants with Holy Spirit power: “You are witnesses of these things. And behold, I am sending forth the promise of My Father upon you; but you are to stay in the city until you are clothed with power from on high.” In Acts 1:8, he says, “You will receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you shall be My witnesses both in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and even to the remotest part of the earth.” Seek Jesus, by faith receive his power, and then go forth in obedience.

      Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

