OneThing Conference

As the end of the calendar year approaches, I’ve been finding myself missing one thing (ha ha, no pun intended) more than any other:  the OneThing conference put on by the International House of Prayer in Kansas City.

Although I did not attend this conference every year, it had certainly become a regular part of my life.  Not everything is perfect, but I’ve been fed, challenged, encouraged, and strengthened through their ministry, and I’ll definitely be missing it this year.

Honestly, there’s nothing like gathering together with 20,000 other Christians who want to give themselves fully for God to use.

So if you’re in the US, I highly recommend registering for this free conference and driving to Kansas City.

While I’m at it, after last year’s conference I took highlights and put together a couple remixes of the messages.  Download ’em, listen to ’em, and let God transform your mind.  (You can check out the playlist here.)

Leave a Reply

