I’m not dead, just not posting…

And… that’s all I have to say about that.

Okay, a bit more.

We’re busily working to build the church here, and lately we’ve seen less exciting testimonies, so I really haven’t felt like posting.  I like posting when we have exciting stories.

Plus, with things getting super busy at the school where I teach English, and with starting our first semester of Scoala Biblica Piatra Vie… I’ve been on the busy side…

But I’m not dead… in case you were wondering.

I’m just boring.

One response to “I’m not dead, just not posting…

  1. Not boring my friend. It appears that for a season God has put us to working and less revelation. Most likely in preparation for the flood of humanity soon to be seeking answers. As the evil ramps up in this world there will be an awakening of just in timers…. Take care my brother.

Leave a Reply

